LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE REVENUE SERVICE		
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation
1	Shri Kesab Subba	Additional Commissioner
2	Shri Ajay Raj Gurung	Joint Commissioner
3	Shri R.B. Rai	Joint Commissioner
4	Shri Dorji Wangchuk Bhutia	Joint Commissioner
5	Shri S.B. Rasaily	Deputy Commissioner
6	Shri Anil Rai	Deputy Commissioner
7	Smt. Choden Gensapa	Deputy Commissioner
8	Shri Bir Singh Subba	Deputy Commissioner
9	Ms Leezum Donka Lepcha	Deputy Commissioner
10	Shri Tshring Dorjee Bhutia	Deputy Commissioner
11	Ms Usha Rani Pradhan	Deputy Commissioner
12	Shri Pranai Rai	Deputy Commissioner
13	Mrs Pema Lhaden Lepcha	Deputy Commissioner
14	Mr Dipendra Sharma	Assistant Commissioner
15	Mr Bijaya Bhandari	Assistant Commissioner

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.